eSeller Solutions Blog

PayPal Down For Maintenance – 26-27th May

Hi all,

Just a quickie.

PayPal will be down for maintenance over the next two days:

 

REMINDER: This is a reminder that we will be performing system maintenance to improve the reliability and quality of our services starting May 26, 11:00 PM PDT (May 27, 6:00 AM GMT). Please note that the corrected maintenance end time is May 27, 1:00 AM PDT (May 27, 8:00 AM GMT).

 

You can read the whole announcement, here: Reminder: Planned Downtime During May 26 Maintenance – PP-LIVE-2030. Thought you should know :-)

Scott

Related posts:

  1. PayPal Most Trusted Brand in Mobile Payments

Comments are closed.